Skip Navigation Links
 
     
 
Account Login
User Name
 
Password
 
 
forgot your password?
 
     

Contact Information

Co-op Financial Solutions
P.O. Box 3003
LaVergne, TN 37086
1-877-566-0518
Management Staff
Title Name Phone Email
CFS Manager Joanna McClendon (615)793-8581 jmcclendon@ourcoop.com
Senior Finance Manager Steven G. Nolen (731)234-5500 snolen@ourcoop.com
Senior Customer Service/Operations Lori Smith (615)793-1616 lsmith@ourcoop.com
Collections Manager Wendy Burney (615)793-8338 wburney@ourcoop.com
Field Staff
Title Name Phone Email
Area Finance Manager West TN
Tim Surratt (731)646-0325 tsurratt@ourcoop.com
Area Finance Manager West TN Kurt Caldwell (731)446-4491 kcaldwell@ourcoop.com
Area Finance Manager Middle TN Josh Nicholson (931)241-8353 jnicholson@ourcoop.com
Area Finance Manager East TN Will Gunn (865)209-7720 wgunn@ourcoop.com
Area Finance Manager - Cumberland Plateau Jessica Holmes (615)924-0671 jholmes@ourcoop.com
Area Finance Manager - Cumberland Plateau Caleb Graves (931)607-3033 cgraves@ourcoop.com
Area Finance Manager - East TN Chris Cox (931)310-6651 ccox@ourcoop.com
Program Manager/Area Finance Manager Brent Gray (731)645-2578 brentgr@ourcoop.com
Area Finance Manager - West TN Matt Perry (731)418-2114 mperry@ourcoop.com
Office Staff
Title Name Phone Email
Documentation Specialist Julia Rust (615)793-8319 jrust@ourcoop.com
Collections Analyst Rhonda Durham (615)793-8422 rdurham@ourcoop.com
Collections Analyst Sheri Pitts (615)793-8415 spitts@ourcoop.com
Reconciliation Specialist Hazel Baughman (615)793-8597 hbaughman@ourcoop.com
Accounts Receivable Specialist Sandy Moody (615)793-8469 smoody@ourcoop.com
Area Finance Manager Katie Wilburn (615)793-8578 kwilburn@ourcoop.com
Accounts Receivable Assistant April Walters (615)793-8573 awalters@ourcoop.com
Cash Receipts Specialist April Gentry (615)793-8326 agentry@ourcoop.com
Customer Service Bobbie Sherburne (615)793-8536 bsherburne@ourcoop.com
Admin Assistant Sabrina Wilson (615)793-8328 swilson@ourcoop.com
Admin Assistant Julie George (615)793-8330 jgeorge@ourcoop.com
Collections Specialist Jennifer Webb (615)793-8335 jwebb@ourcoop.com
  Skip Navigation Links